Das Team


 Baumeister KommR Ing. Hans Brabenetz
 Geschäftsleitung

 E-Mail:  office@brabenetz.at
 Tel.: 02951 / 8514
 Fax: 02951 / 8514 85




 Baumeister Karl Schrimpl
 Bauleitung, Prokurist

 E-Mail: schrimpl@brabenetz.at
 Tel.: 02951 / 8514
 Fax: 02951 / 8514 85




Ing. Peter Haslinger
Planung

E-Mail: haslinger@brabenetz.at
Tel.: 02951 / 8514
Fax: 02951 / 8514 85




Engelbert Promper
Planung

E-Mail: promper@brabenetz.at
Tel.: 02951 / 8514
Fax: 02951 / 8514 85




 Maria Peham
 Personalwesen, Prokurist

 E-Mail: peham@brabenetz.at
 Tel.: 02951 / 8514
 Fax: 02951 / 8514 85




 Maria Pfeifer
 Buchhaltung

 E-Mail: office@brabenetz.at
 Tel.: 02951 / 8514
 Fax: 02951 / 8514 85



 Birgit Gleixner
 Sekretariat

 E-Mail: gleixner@brabenetz.at
 Tel.: 02951 / 8514
 Fax: 02951 / 8514 85




 Bettina Sowitsch
 Sekretariat

 E-Mail: sowitsch@brabenetz.at
 Tel.: 02951 / 8514
 Fax: 02951 / 8514 85